I will put my law in their minds and write it on their hearts. I will be their God, and they will be my people.

Jeremiah 31:33


Though you have not seen him, you love him, and even though you do not see him now, you believe in him and are filled with an inexpressible and glorious joy. 

1 Peter 1:8


The purpose of this blog is to glorify God and display his power. Period. Though the heading of this page reads “imperfect, but…” – it is meant in a humbling sense to acknowledge that I am a sinner and Jesus saves as opposed to being imperfect and God still accepts me as I am. As written in Hebrews 4:12: God’s word is living and active. His good and perfect will covers over my imperfection and allows me to be His.

For by the grace given me I say to every one of you: Do not think of yourself more highly than you ought, but rather think of yourself with sober judgement, in accordance with the measure of faith God has given you. 

Romans 12:3


`

